Events & Workshops

WORKSHOPS – GROUP WORK & THERAPEUTIC SUPPORT GROUPS

 

‘MOONBITCHES’

FULL MOON MONTHLY CEREMONIES  – 

(CURRENTLY RUNNING ON ZOOM – EMAIL Lorettagold17@gmail.com for the monthly zoom link to join)

Join us on Zoom for:

JULY’S BUCK MOON CEREMONY – Sunday 5th July at 7pm on Zoom (To join the zoom linked with be sent out via email Lorettagold17@gmail.com)

Unknown

JUNE’S STRAWBERRY MOON CEREMONY  – FRIDAY 5TH JUNE (8pm GMT – 3pm EST, 12 noon PST)

IMG_0764

APRIL’S PINK MOON CEREMONY  – Thursday 7th May (8pm GMT – 3pm EST, 12 noon PST)

Unknown

Join us on Zoom for

MAY’S FLOWER MOON CEREMONY – Thursday 7th May (8pm GMT – 3pm EST, 12 noon PST)

images

We invite you to take some time to honour yourselves whilst celebrating the start of the full moon
IMG_0623FEBREUARY’S SNOW MOON – Feb 13th 2020. 

MOON RITUALS – CLEARING SPACE AND ENERGY AND MANIFESTING NEW WISHES AND BEGINNINGS

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-moon-wbitches-cleansing-witual-cleansing-manifesting-wishes-tickets-91112190013?aff=ebdssbeac

‘Parenting and supporting adult children with mental health problems‘  I run therapeutic groups aimed at giving support to mothers challenged with dealing with their adult children’s mental health issues, and the subsequent impact it can have on their own well-being, and also that of the families,  friends or carers holding and supporting them.

 

THIS IS IT!

IMG_0170 2

The realization that this is it can be scary and life-changing, but it can also be exciting, and the most useful and positive path to lead you to new beginnings.

This Is It – a workshop to help you embrace the here and now of life by creating space for change.

When you let go, you’re creating space for something better.  To live in the moment and make it so beautiful that it will be worth remembering

This 2-day workshop offers a space for a creative therapeutic process within a group setting. Participants should be willing to work openly and honestly within a safe space, giving you the opportunity to work towards your true purpose and desires in life and finding the way to discover or re-discover and connect with your authenticity!

Our past is just one of our stories!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close